about us.PNG

Board Members

About PANO | Board Members | Staff | Who We Are

Officers 2018

Ifeoma Aduba, President
Term expires 2020

Beth Docherty, Vice President
The Trust Project, Allison Park
Term expires 2019

Gregory L. Lindemuth, CPA Treasurer
Community Progress Council, York
Term expires 2020

Bonnie L. Johnson, CPA, Secretary
J. Miller & Associates, LLC, Philadelphia
Term expires 2020


Mark Aurand
Greater Good, LLC, Nazareth
Term expires 2021

Tobias ‘Tobi’ Bruhn, Ed.D.
Bucks County Community College, Newtown
Term expires 2019

Fred Croop
Misericordia University, Tunkhannock
Term expires 2021

Dawn Cumpston
3C- Compensation Consulting Consortium, LLC, Murrysville
Term expires 2020

Michelle Heck
Nonprofit Talent, LLC, Pittsburgh
Term expires 2021

Nancy Knoebel
Easter Seals Eastern PA, Allentown
Term expires 2021

Sandra Lutz
Term expires 2020

Angus Murray
Kinney Center for Autism at Saint Joseph’s University, Red Hill
Term expires 2020

Tolulope Omodara
National Bank of Ethiopia, King of Prussia
Term expires 2021

Jordan Pallitto
The Hill Group, Inc., Carnegie
Term expires 2019

Deborah Rohrer
Deb Rohrer Coaching, LLC, Lancaster
Term expires 2019

Joyce Santiago
York Area Housing Group, York
Term expires 2021

Jeanne Troy
Term expires 2021

Liz Wagenseler
Pennsylvania Auditor General, Lancaster
Term expires 2021

Emeritus Committee

Chair Janice Anderson, Esq., Hershey

Douglas L. Berman, CPA

Dr. Edward G. Boehm, Jr.
Keystone College, La Plume

Michael Cherewka, Esq.
Law Offices of Michael Cherewka, Wormleysburg

Joe Geiger, CAE
First Nonprofit Foundation, Hummelstown

Lowman Henry
Lincoln Institute of Public Opinion Research, Harrisburg

Charles L. Huston, III
The Huston Foundation, Conshohocken

Don W. Kramer, Esq.
Montgomery McCracken, Philadelphia

James Kroh
R.H. Sheppard Co., Inc., Hanover

Lisa Ritter, CPA, CFE
Maher Duessel CPAs, Harrisburg

Contact PANO

4801 Lindle Road, Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 236-8584

Join Our Email List

Connect with PANO
Building Trust, Connections and Relationships© 2019 PANO | Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations, All Rights Reserved.
 website developed and designed by M StreetPANO | Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations's website developed and designed by
M Street, Lancaster PA web design agency