Standards for Excellence Website Hero Image

Standards for Excellence Consultants

Accreditation and Recognition | Consultants | Educational Resources | Standards for Excellence

Standards for Excellence Consultants

The Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations is proud to announce these Consultants have completed an intensive two day training and are Trained and Approved Consultants for the Standards for Excellence program.

If your organization would like to work with a consultant to implement the Standards, we recommend that you use a Standards Trained and Approved Consultant. These Consultants have received the training needed to understand all levels of the Standards for Excellence program and are also kept current on all updates.

Interested in becoming a Standards for Excellence Consultant? Contact Tish Mogan at 717-236-8584.

Brittany Alba

Dunleavy and Associates | (610) 940-1616 | balba@matchingmissions.com

James Alton

J. Alton Consulting | (717)-875-4142 | jaltonconsulting@gmail.com

Cindy R. Bergvall, CPA

Bee, Bergvall & Co | (215) 343-2727 | cbergvall@bbco-cpa.com

John M. Bradley

Broadfield Insight | (856) 834-0506 | john@broadfieldinsight.com

Jacqui Catrabone

Strategy Solutions, Inc. | (814) 480-8000 | Jacqui@getstrategy.com

Patricia Cook

Dunleavy and Associates | (610) 940-1616 | pcook@matchingmissions.com

Stephanie Cory, Philanthropy & Governance Trainer (click to read more)

stephanie_cory Stephanie Cory Philanthropy & Governance Trainer (click to read more)

Stephanie has dedicated her career to the nonprofit sector since 2003. She has served as an executive director for a health advocacy organization as well as held development and program management roles for nonprofit organizations serving seniors and people with disabilities. She has also consulted for a variety of educational and arts organizations. Stephanie is an adjunct faculty member for Villanova University’s College of Professional Studies where she teaches a variety of fundraising topics.

Stephanie has been a Certified Fundraising Executive (CFRE) since 2008 and received her designation as a Chartered Advisor in Philanthropy (CAP®) from the American College in 2007. A graduate of the Association of Fundraising Professional's (AFP) Faculty Training Academy, she has been an AFP Master Trainer since 2010. Stephanie is a Certified Governance Trainer through BoardSource and a licensed consultant through the Standards for Excellence® Institute. She earned bachelor’s and master’s degrees from the University of Southern California.

Wilmington, DE | 302-729-3179 | stephanie@stephaniecory.com

National Licensed Standards Consultant

Learn more about Stephanie

Brian J. Farester, Ph.D.

Farester Consulting, LLC | (724) 422-6512 | brian@faresterconsulting.com

Mark D. Glidden

Dunleavy and Associates | (610) 940-1616 | mglidden@matchingmissions.com

Karen Hosler-Kispert

Independent Consultant | (215) 723-0317 | KHKispert@verizon.net

National Licensed Standards Consultant

Steven R. Lewis

Steven R. Lewis & Associates, LLC | (484) 612-2294 | Steven@stevenrlewis.com

National Licensed Standards Consultant

Cynthia Ann Love

CAL Funding Initiatives | (570) 748-1918 | clove56@comcast.net

National Licensed Standards Consultant

Marcella Moyer-Schick

MMS Advancement Associates LLC | (610) 820-7620 | mms@mmsadvancement.com

Jordan Pallitto

The Hill Group, Inc. | (412) 722-1111 | jpallitto@hillgroupinc.com

Looking for a Standards Consultant in your area?

Contact PANO

Note PANO's New Address: 4801 Lindle Road, Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 236-8584

Join Our Email List

Connect with PANO
googleplus
twitter
facebook
instagram
Building Trust, Connections and Relationships© 2018 PANO | Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations, All Rights Reserved.
 website was developed by M StreetPANO | Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations's website was developed by
M Street, Web Design in Lancaster PA