Standards Consultants Trainers

Standards for Excellence Trained and Approved Consultants

The Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations is proud to announce that the Consultants listed on the right have completed an intensive two day training and are Trained and Approved Consultants for the Standards for Excellence program.

If your organization would like to work with a consultant to implement the Standards, we recommend that you use a Standards Trained and Approved Consultant. These Consultants have received the training needed to understand all levels of the Standards for Excellence program and are also kept current on all updates.

Interested in becoming a Standards for Excellence Consultant? Contact Tish Mogan at 717-236-8584.

Cindy R. Bergvall, CPA

Bee, Bergvall & Co | (215) 343-2727 | cbergvall@bbco-cpa.com

Daniel Brannen

Daniel J Brannen Consulting | (717) 339-6105 | brannend@earthlink.net

Pamela Bryer, MPH, CFRE

Pam Bryer Consulting | (484) 888-6547 | pbryer@comcast.net

Jacqui Catrabone

Strategy Solutions, Inc. | (814) 480-8000 | Jacqui@getstrategy.com

Stephanie Cory

Wilmington, DE | 302-729-3179 | stephanie@stephaniecory.com
National Licensed Standards Consultant

Kate Goffredo Dougherty

Dunleavy and Associates
(610) 940-1616 | kdougherty@matchingmissions.com

Melissa Flynn

President & CEO, Flynn Strategic Solutions
(240) 328-4410 | mflynn@FlynnStrategicSolutions.com | www.flynnstrategicsolutions.com
National Licensed Standards Consultant

Carol Goertzel

CG Nonprofit Advancement | 610-331-3060 | cgoertzel@gmail.com
National Licensed Standards Consultant

Karen Hosler-Kispert

Independent Consultant | (215) 723-0317 | KHKispert@verizon.net
National Licensed Standards Consultant

Cynthia Ann Love

CAL Funding Initiatives | (570) 748-1918 | clove56@comcast.net

Rachel Most

Elko & Associates Ltd | (610) 565-3930 | rmost@elkocpa.com

Jordan Pallitto

The Hill Group, Inc. | (412) 722-1111 | jpallitto@hillgroupinc.com

Elizabeth C. Vibber

Bee, Bergvall & Co. | Catalyst Center for Nonprofit Management | (215) 343-2727 | lvibber@bbco-cpa.com

Contact PANO

Note PANO's New Address: 4801 Lindle Road, Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 236-8584
Fax: (717) 236-8767

Join Our Email List

Connect with PANO
googleplus
twitter
facebook
instagram
Building Trust, Connections and Relationships© 2017 PANO | Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations, All Rights Reserved.
website was developed by M StreetPANO | Pennsylvania Association of Nonprofit Organizations's website was developed by M Street website design Lancaster, PA